News Ticker

ALBUM INSIGHT

In ALBUM INSIGHT, the DJ gives the Artist the opportunity to explain writing songs, working in the studio, about guest musicians etc.., everything from his side of view.

This new Radioshow starts in May and can be heard via www.radio.duivenstraat.net (19:00 CET – 01PM CT) and www.kconlineradio.com (6PM CT – 24:00 CET)

The first shows:

Artist                           RD          KCOR
Peter Parcek may       may 14      may 19
Deborah Henrikson   may 21     may 26
Keegan Mcinroe         may 28     june 2
Dave keys                     june 4       june 9
Greg Stewart               june 11      june 16
Ismo Haavisto            june 18      june 23

You can also follow us via Facebook

Plaats een reactie

Uw e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.


*