News Ticker

Lara Taubman – Elevation

Lara Taubman heard the call to sing and write songs four years ago after a career as a visual arts writer and curator. Her music falls gracefully under the folk genre but within are inspirations of rock and country music, urban street music and the hill music of the Appalachian mountains where she grew up. Today she uses her voice, words and a guitar to do what she loves most – make music, heal, perform and connect to listeners with music. 

Her debut album, Revelation, (Wolfe Island Records), produced by Hugh Christopher Brown (David Corley, Suzanne Jarvie) to be released in the summer of 2020,was born from the darkness and created in the name of life and light. She lives happy, free and grateful in her home of New York City. 

1 Sound of Heartbreak
2 Desert Boy
3 The Conversation
4 Heartbreak Garden
5 Hookup
6 Cold Side of Spring
7 Akureyri
8 Snakes In The Snow
9 Revelation

Website Lara Taubman

Plaats een reactie

Uw e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.


Deze website gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.