News Ticker

Let See Thin – 2 Years 2 Late

The band was founded in 2018 in Łódź (Poland) and play music mixing progressive rock, art rock and crossover prog.

The first official performance in front of a wider audience took place on February 16, 2019 as part of the “Prog On Days” event held at the Łódź Cultural Center. In the following months, the group also performed at the 13th Progressive Rock Festival in Toruń and at the 5th Artrock Music Festival “Prog The Night”.

On December 20, 2020, the band released their debut album “2 Years 2 Late” digitally. PGR heard this online and made contact with the band in January 2021. A positive conclusion to the discussions between both parties was reached quickly and the band joined the roster the following month.

PGR will release the physical CD in late March/early April 2021.

The core of the group are five founders – Łukasz Woszczyński (vocals), Przemek Kaźmierski (drums), Michał Dziomdziora (bass guitar), Paweł Wężyk (keyboards) and Maciej Włodarczyk (electric guitar).

Additionally, both during live performances and on studio recordings, you can hear cooperating musicians – Radek Osowski (acoustic guitar) and Marcin Pluta (electronics).

Track Listing:
01 Herald
02 For The Future
03 Time
04 Change
05 Leave
06 To The Stars 05:01
07 Keep Calm
08 Mist

Website Let See Thin

Plaats een reactie

Uw e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.


Deze website gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.